Die neue Tracklist vom BodyPump 87

Start ab September 2013 (+ 2 Wochen).  Viel Spass ;-)
Ich liebe jetzt schon den Track 3 (Chest) von Pitbull „Don’t stop the Party“!



1. Warm up let there be love – xtina (there is an alternate track1)
2. Squats black betty- scooter – slower rhythm and I bet participants rush through it.
3. Chest don’t stop the party – pitbull
4. Back again and again – nick skitz/brooklyn bounce – yes hang cleans are back
5. Triceps my songs know what you did in the dark – fall out boy – yes same concept as previous release
6. Biceps bom bom – sam and the warp
7. Lunges sweet nothing – calvin harris
8. Shoulders crush on you – nero
9. Core troublemaker – olli murs
10. Cooldown here without you – 3 doors down




0 Kommentare

Dein Kommentar

An Diskussion beteiligen?
Hinterlasse uns Deinen Kommentar!

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.

This Blog will give regular Commentators DoFollow Status. Implemented from IT Blögg